Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Flickr icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Congresswoman Eddie Bernice Johnson

Representing the 30th District of TEXAS

Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 8:30am
Lancaster Recreational Center
1700 Veterans Memorial Parkway
Lancaster, TX 75134
United States
Issues:

Past Events

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Nance Farm
1325 Greenbrook Drive
DeSoto, TX 75115
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:30am
Capitol Visitor Center
Congressional Meeting Room North
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Lancaster Helen Giddings Amphitheatre
1700 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Lancaster, TX 75134
United States
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 8:00am
SMU Meadows Schools of Arts
6101 Bishop Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75205
United States
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am
UNT Dallas College of Law (Atrium)
1901 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201
United States
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:30am
Wilmer-Hutchins High School
5520 Langdon Road
Dallas, TX 75241
United States
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
1825 Market Center Blvd.
Suite 440
Dallas, TX 75207
United States
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:30am
Yvonne A. Ewell Townview Center
1201 E. Eighth Street, Suite 302
Dallas, TX 75203
United States
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 8:00am
Music Hall at Fair Park
909 1st Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201
United States
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 9:30am
5151 Samuell Blvd
Dallas, TX 75228
United States