Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Flickr icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Congresswoman Eddie Bernice Johnson

Representing the 30th District of TEXAS

Events

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:30am
Yvonne A. Ewell Townview Center
1201 E. Eighth Street, Suite 302
Dallas, TX 75203
United States

Past Events

Monday, February 20, 2017 - 8:00am
Music Hall at Fair Park
909 1st Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201
United States
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 9:30am
5151 Samuell Blvd
Dallas, TX 75228
United States
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 8:00am
6101 Bishop Blvd Dallas
Dallas, TX 75205
United States
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 9:00am
1816 Routh Street
St. Paul United Methodist Church
Dallas, TX 75201
United States
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 9:30am
DeSoto High School
600 Eagle Drive
Desoto, TX 75115
United States
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 9:30am
Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora Street
Dallas, TX 75201
United States
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 10:00am
Yvonne A Ewell Townview MAgnet Center
Dallas, TX 75203
United States
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 9:00am
District Office
3102 Maple Avenue, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75201
United States
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 9:00am
First Presbyterian Church
1835 Young St
Dallas, TX 75201
United States